Jessica Clare Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jessica Clare

List of Books by Jessica Clare with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jessica Clare. Find my selection in date order of Jessica Clare’s novels books.

Jessica ClareList of Books to Read

Games Books

Wicked Games   (2011)   

Playing Games    (2013)   

Ice Games           (2013)   

Bedroom Games               (2013)   

Body Games       (2014)   

Reindeer Games               (2014)   

Pleasure Games: Invitation to Eden           (2014)   

Partner Games   (2015)   

Bluebonnet Books

The Girl’s Guide to (Man) Hunting               (2012)   

The Billionaire of Bluebonnet       (2012)   

The Care and Feeding of an Alpha Male    (2012)   

Legend of Jane (in Hot Summer Nights)    (2013)   

The Expert’s Guide to Driving a Man Wild (2014)   

The Virgin’s Guide to Misbehaving              (2014)   

The Bad Boy of Bluebonnet          (2014)   

Hitman Books

Last Hit (2013)   

Last Breath         (2014)   

Last Kiss               (2015)   

Last Hit: Reloaded            (2015)   

Last Hope            (2015)   

Billionaire Boys Club Books

Stranded with a Billionaire            (2013)   

Beauty and the Billionaire             (2013)   

The Wrong Billionaire’s Bed          (2013)   

Once Upon a Billionaire  (2014)   

Romancing the Billionaire             (2014)   

One Night with a Billionaire          (2015)   

His Royal Princess             (2016)   

Beauty and the Billionaire: The Wedding  (2016)   

Billionaires & Bridesmaids Books

The Billionaire and The Virgin       (2015)   

The Taming of the Billionaire        (2015)   

The Billionaire Takes a Bride         (2015)   

The Billionaire’s Favorite Mistake               (2016)   

Billionaire on the Loose  (2016)   

Roughneck Billionaires Books

Dirty Money        (2017)   

Dirty Scoundrel  (2017)   

Dirty Bastard      (2018)   

Wyoming Cowboy Books

All I Want for Christmas is a Cowboy         (2018)   

The Cowboy and His Baby             (2019)   

A Cowboy Under the Mistletoe    (2019)   

The Cowboy Meets His Match      (2020)   

Short Story Collections

Snow Kissed        (2013)   

List of books by Jessica Clare       

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jessica Clare. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *