Jesse Kellerman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jesse Kellerman

List of Books by Jesse Kellerman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jesse Kellerman. Find my selection in date order of Jesse Kellerman’s novels.

Jesse Kellerman List of Books to Read

Clay Edison Books

Crime Scene        (2017)   

A Measure of Darkness   (2018)   

Detective Jacob Lev Books

The Golem of Hollywood               (2014)   

The Golem of Paris           (2015)   

Standalone Novels

Sunstrike              (2006)   

Trouble (2007)   

The Genius          (2008)   

The Executor      (2010)   

Potboiler             (2012)   

Short Story Collections

Daddy, Daddy, Can You Touch the Sky?    (1994)   

List of books by Jesse Kellerman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jesse Kellerman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *