Jesse Ball Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jesse Ball

List of Books by Jesse Ball with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jesse Ball. Find my selection in date order of Jesse Ball’s novels books.

Jesse Ball List of Books to Read

 Standalone Novels

Samedi the Deafness       (2007)   

The Way Through Doors (2008)   

The Curfew         (2011)   

Silence Once Begun         (2014)   

A Cure for Suicide             (2015)   

How to Set a Fire and Why            (2016)   

The Deaths of Henry King              (2016)   

Census  (2018)   

The Divers’ Game             (2019)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

The Lesson          (2015)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Sleep, Death’s Brother    (2017)   

List of books by Jesse Ball

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jesse Ball. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *