Jess Walter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jess Walter

List of Books by Jess Walter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jess Walter. Find my selection in date order of Jess Walter’s novels books.

Jess WalterList of Books to Read

 Camden Books

Citizen Vince       (2004)   

The Zero              (2006)   

 Standalone Novels

Over Tumbled Graves      (2001)   

Land of the Blind              (2003)   

The Financial Lives of the Poets   (2009)   

Beautiful Ruins   (2012)   

 Short Stories/Novellas

Don’t Eat Cat      (2012)   

 Short Story Collections

We Live in Water              (2013)   

 Non-Fiction Books

Every Knee Shall Bow      (1995)   

In Contempt       (1996)   

List of books by Jess Walter         

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jess Walter. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *