Jess Lourey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jess Lourey

List of Books by Jess Lourey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jess Lourey. Find my selection in date order of Jess Lourey’s novels.

Jess Lourey List of Books to Read

Murder-By-Month Mystery Books

May Day              (2006)   

June Bug              (2007)   

Knee High By the Fourth of July    (2007)   

August Moon      (2008)   

September Fair   (2009)   

October Fest       (2011)   

November Hunt (2012)   

December Dread              (2012)   

January Thaw     (2014)   

Death by Potato Salad     (2014)   

February Fever   (2015)   

March of Crime  (2017)   

Witch Hunt Books

Salem’s Cipher    (2016)   

Salem’s Chipper Books

Salem’s Chipper (2016)   

The Adventure of the First Problem            (2016)   

Mercy’s Chase    (2018)   

Standalone Novels

The Toadhouse Trilogy    (2012)   

 List of books by Jess Lourey        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jess Lourey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *