Jess Haines Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jess Haines

List of Books by Jess Haines with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jess Haines. Find my selection in date order of Jess Haines’s novels.

Jess Haines List of Books to Read

H&W Investigations Books

Hunted by the Others      (2010)   

Taken by the Others         (2011)   

Deceived by the Others   (2011)   

Stalking the Others           (2012)   

Forsaken by the Others   (2013)   

Enslaved by the Others    (2014)   

Blackhollow Academy Books

Smoke and Mirrors           (2016)   

Phoenix Rising Books

Ashes of the Phoenix       (2017)   

Short Stories

Spark of Temptation        (2010)   

What’s Yours is Mine       (2011)   

 List of books by Jess Haines        

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jess Haines. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *