Jesmyn Ward Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jesmyn Ward

List of Books by Jesmyn Ward with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jesmyn Ward. Find my selection in date order of Jesmyn Ward’s novels.

Jesmyn Ward List of Books to Read

 Standalone Novels

Where the Line Bleeds    (2008)   

Salvage the Bones            (2011)   

Sing, Unburied, Sing         (2017)   

 Non-Fiction Books

The Men We Reaped       (2013)   

The Fire This Time            (2016)   

 List of books by Jesmyn Ward    

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jesmyn Ward. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *