Jean Harrington Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jean Harrington

List of Books by Jean Harrington with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jean Harrington. Find my selection in date order of Jean Harrington books.

Jean Harrington List of Books to Read

Murders by Design Books

Designed for Death (2012)           

The Monet Murders           (2012)           

Killer Kitchens          (2013)           

Rooms to Die For    (2014)           

The Design Is Murder         (2014)

Listed and Lethal Books

Murder on Pea Pike            (2017)

Standalone Novels

The Barefoot Queen          (2007)           

In the Lion’s Mouth            (2009)

List of books by Jean Harrington

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jean Harrington. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *