Jean Brashear Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jean Brashear

List of Books by Jean Brashear with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jean Brashear. Find my selection in date order of Jean Brashear books.

Jean Brashear List of Books to Read

 Gallagher Brothers Books

A Family Secret        (1999)           

Lonesome No More           (2000)

 Mother and Child Reunion Books

Coming Home          (2005)           

Forgiveness  (2005)           

 Gallaghers of Morning Star Books

Texas Secrets           (2011)           

Texas Lonely (2011)           

Texas Bad Boy         (2011)

 MacAllisters Books

A Texas Chance       (2012)           

A Life Rebuilt            (2012)

 Texas Heroes Books

Texas Danger           (2013)           

Texas Refuge            (2013)           

Texas Star     (2013)           

Texas Sweet: The Inheritance      (2016)

 Gallaghers of Sweetgrass Springs Books

Texas Roots  (2013)           

Texas Wild    (2013)           

Texas Dreams          (2013)           

Texas Rebel  (2014)           

Texas Blaze   (2014)           

Texas Christmas Bride       (2014)           

Texas Hope   (2015)           

Texas Strong            (2016)           

Be Mine This Christmas     (2016)           

Texas Charm (2017)           

Texas Magic (2017)           

Be My Midnight Kiss          (2017)

 Texas Heroes: Book Babes Books

Texas Ties     (2015)           

Texas Troubles         (2015)           

Texas Together        (2015)

 Texas Heroes: Lone Star Lovers Books

Texas Heartthrob    (2016)           

Texas Healer (2016)           

Texas Protector       (2016)           

Texas Deception      (2016)           

Texas Lost     (2018)           

Texas Wanderer      (2018)           

Texas Bodyguard    (2018)           

Texas Rescue           (2018)


 Standalone Novels

Texas Royalty           (2000)           

Millionaire in Disguise        (2001)           

Mercy            (2005)           

Sweet Mercy            (2006)           

The Goddess Of Fried Okra           (2010)           

The Choice    (2011)           

Surrender     (2011)           

On His Honor           (2012)

List of books by Jean Brashear

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jean Brashear. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *