Jayne Faith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jayne Faith

List of Books by Jayne Faith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jayne Faith. Find my selection in date order of Jayne Faith books.

Jayne FaithList of Books to Read

Sapient Salvation Books

Sapient Salvation 1: The Selection          (2016)           

Sapient Salvation 2: The Awakening      (2016)           

Sapient Salvation 3: The Divining            (2016)           

Sapient Salvation 4: The Claiming           (2016)

Ella Grey Books

Stone Cold Magic    (2016)           

Dark Harvest Magic            (2017)           

Demon Born Magic            (2017)

Stone Blood Books

Blood of Stone: A Shattered Magic Novel        (2018)


Magic Currents        (2017)

List of books by Jayne Faith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jayne Faith. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *