Jaymin Eve Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jaymin Eve

List of Books by Jaymin Eve with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jaymin Eve. Find my selection in date order of Jaymin Eve books.

Jaymin EveList of Books to Read

Walker Saga Books

First World   (2013)           

Spurn (2013)           

Crais   (2014)           

Regali (2014)           

Nephilius       (2014)           

Dronish          (2015)           

Earth  (2015)

Sinclair Story Books

Songbird       (2014)           


Hive Trilogy Series (with Leia Stone) Books

Ash     (2015)           

Anarchy         (2016)           

Annihilate     (2016)

Supernatural Prison Books

Dragon Marked       (2015)           

Dragon Mystics       (2015)           

Dragon Mated         (2016)

NYC Mecca Series (with Leia Stone) Books

Queen Heir   (2016)           

Queen Alpha            (2017)           

Queen Fae    (2017)

Supernatural Prison Story Books

Broken Compass     (2016)           

Magical Compass    (2017)

Curse of the Gods Series (with Jane Washington) Books

Trickery         (2017)           

Persuasion    (2017)           

Seduction     (2017)           

Strength        (2018)           

Pain    (2018)

Secret Keepers Books

House of Darken     (2018)           

House of Imperial   (2018)           

House of Leights     (2018)           

House of Royale      (2018)

Storm Princess Saga (with Everly Frost) Books

The Princess Must Die       (2018)           

The Princess Must Strike   (2018)           

The Princess Must Reign   (2018)


Dark Legacy (with Tate James) Books

Broken Wings          (2019)           

Broken Trust            (2019)

Supernatural Academy Books

Supernatural Academy: Year One           (2019)           

Sophomore Witch  (2019)           

Junior Witch (2019)           

Year Two       (2019)

Titan’s Saga Books

Releasing the Gods (2019)

Royals Of Arbon Academy Books

Princess Ballot         (2020)

List of books by Jaymin Eve

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jaymin Eve. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *