Jaye Wells Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jaye Wells

List of Books by Jaye Wells with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jaye Wells. Find my selection in date order of Jaye Wells

Jaye Wells List of Books to Read

Sabina Kane Books

Red-headed Stepchild       (2009)           

The Mage in Black  (2010)           

Violet Tendencies   (2011)           

Green-Eyed Demon            (2011)           

Silver-Tongued Devil          (2012)           

Blue-Blooded Vamp           (2012)           

Rusted Veins            (2013)           

Fool’s Gold   (2014)           

The Chosen Ones    (2017)

Meridian Six Books

Meridian Six (2013)           

Children of Ash        (2016)

Prospero’s War Books

Cursed Moon           (2014)           

Dirty Magic   (2014)           

Fire Water    (2015)           

Deadly Spells            (2015)           

Volatile Bonds         (2017)

List of books by Jaye Wells

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jaye Wells. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *