Jay Kristoff Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jay Kristoff

List of Books by Jay Kristoff with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jay Kristoff. Find my selection in date order of Jay Kristoff books.

Jay Kristoff List of Books to Read

Lotus War Trilogy Books

Stormdancer            (2012)           

Kinslayer       (2013)           

The Last Stormdancer       (2013)           

Endsinger      (2014)


Chronological Order of Lotus War Trilogy Books

The Last Stormdancer       (2013)           

Stormdancer            (2012)           

Kinslayer       (2013)           

Endsinger      (2014)

Illuminae Files Books

Illuminae       (2015)           

Gemina          (2016)           

Obsidio          (2018)

Nevernight Chronicle Books

Nevernight   (2016)           

Godsgrave    (2017)           

Darkdawn     (2018)

Lifelike Books

LifeL1K3        (2018)           

DEV1AT3       (2019)

Aurora Cycle Books

Aurora Rising           (2019)           

List of books by Jay Kristoff

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jay Kristoff. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *