Jay J. Falconer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jay J. Falconer

List of Books by Jay J. Falconer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jay J. Falconer. Find my selection in date order of Jay J. Falconer books.

Jay J. Falconer List of Books to Read

Bunker Series

Bunker           (2017)           

Bunker: Dogs of War          (2017)           

Bunker: Code of Honor      (2017)           

Bunker: Lock and Load      (2017)           

Bunker: Zero Hour  (2017)           

Redfall Books

Redfall: Fight for Survival  (2016)           

Redfall: Freedom Fighters (2016)

Time Jumper Series

Shadow Games       (2016)           

Shadow Prey            (2016)           

Shadow Justice        (2016)

The Narrows of Time Series

Linkage          (2011)           

Incursion       (2014)           

Reversion      (2015)

The Emily Heart Time Jumper Series

Glassford Girl           (2015)           

Glassford Girl: Part 2         (2015)           

Glassford Girl: Part 3         (2015)           

Glassford Girl: Part 4         (2016)

Girl Out of Time Books

Girl Out of Time       (2018)           

Girl Out of Time: Book 2    (2018)           

List of books by Jay J. Falconer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jay J. Falconer. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *