Jay Crownover Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jay Crownover

List of Books by Jay Crownover with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jay Crownover. Find my selection in date order of Jay Crownover books.

Jay CrownoverList of Books to Read

Marked Men Books

Rule    (2012)           

Jet       (2013)           

Rome (2014)           

Nash   (2014)           

Rowdy           (2014)           

Asa     (2015)           

Welcome To The Point Books

Better When He’s Bad       (2014)           

Better When He’s Bold      (2014)           

Better When He’s Brave    (2015)

Saints Of Denver Books

Leveled          (2015)           

Built   (2015)           

Charged         (2016)           

Riveted          (2017)           

Salvaged        (2017)

Breaking Point Books

Honor (2016)           

Dignity           (2017)           

Respect         (2018)

Getaway Books

Retreat          (2016)           

Shelter           (2017)           

Escape           (2018)           

Runaround   (2018)

Loveless, Texas Books

Unbroken      (2019)           

Justified         (2019)

Standalone Novels

Riveted: Saints of Denver  (2017)           

Recovered    (2018)           

List of books by Jay Crownover

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jay Crownover. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *