Jay Coles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jay Coles

List of Books by Jay Coles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jay Coles. Find my selection in date order of Jay Coles

Jay Coles List of Books to Read

Lionheart Saga Books

Lionheart      (2015)

Standalone Novels

The Growing Feathers       (2014)           

Under The Lights     (2015)           

Come As You Were (2015)           

Tyler Johnson Was Here    (2018)           

List of books by Jay Coles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jay Coles. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *