Jay Brandon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jay Brandon

List of Books by Jay Brandon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jay Brandon. Find my selection in date order of Jay Brandon books.

Jay Brandon List of Books to Read

Mark Blackwell Books

Fade The Heat         (1990)           

Loose Among The Lambs  (1993)

Edward Hall Books

Against the Law       (2018)

Chris Sinclair Books

Angel of Death         (1998)           

AfterImage   (2000)           

Sliver Moon  (2003)           

Grudge Match         (2004)           

Running with the Dead      (2005)

Standalone Novels

Deadbolt       (1985)           

Tripwire         (1987)           

Predator’s Waltz     (1989)           

Rules Of Evidence   (1992)           

Local Rules   (1995)           

Defiance County      (1996)           

Executive Privilege  (2001)           

Milagro Lane            (2009)           

The Jetty       (2012)           

Shadow Knight’s Mate      (2014)           

Thanksgiving Eve     (2016)

Non-Fiction Books

Law and Liberty       (1996)           

List of books by Jay Brandon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jay Brandon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *