Jay Asher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jay Asher

List of Books by Jay Asher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jay Asher. Find my selection in date order of Jay Asher books.

Jay Asher List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Th1rteen R3asons Why     (2007)           

The Future of Us     (2011)           

What Light   (2016)

Graphic Novels

Piper  (2017)           

List of books by Jay Asher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jay Asher. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *