Jasper T. Scott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jasper T. Scott

List of Books by Jasper T. Scott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jasper T. Scott. Find my selection in date order of Jasper T. Scott books.

Jasper T. Scott List of Books to Read

Dark Space Books

Dark Space   (2013)           

The Invisible War    (2013)           

Origin (2013)           

Revenge        (2014)           

Avilon (2014)           

Armageddon            (2015)

New Frontiers Books

Excelsior        (2016)           

Mindscape    (2016)           

Exodus           (2017)

Dark Space Universe Books

Dark Space Universe          (2017)           

The Enemy Within  (2017)           

The Last Stand         (2017)


Broken Worlds Books

The Awakening        (2018)           

The Revenants         (2018)           

Civil War        (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Mrythdom    (2012)           

Escape           (2014            

List of books by Jasper T. Scott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jasper T. Scott. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *