Jasper Fforde Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jasper Fforde

List of Books by Jasper Fforde with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jasper Fforde. Find my selection in date order of Jasper Fforde books.

Jasper FfordeList of Books to Read

Thursday Next Books

The Eyre Affair         (2001)           

Lost in a Good Book           (2002)           

The Well of Lost Plots        (2002)           

Something Rotten  (2004)           

First Among Sequels          (2007)           

One of Our Thursdays is Missing (2011)           

The Woman Who Died A Lot       (2012)

Early Riser Books

Early Riser     (2016)

Nursery Crime Books

The Big Over Easy   (2005)           

The Fourth Bear      (2006)

Shades Of Grey Books

Shades of Grey        (2009)

Chronicles Of Kazam Books

The Last Dragonslayer       (2010)           

The Song of the Quarkbeast        (2011)           

The Eye of Zoltar     (2014)

Standalone Novels

Early Riser     (2018)                       

List of books by Jasper Fforde

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jasper Fforde. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *