Jason Webster Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jason Webster

List of Books by Jason Webster with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jason Webster. Find my selection in date order of Jason Webster books.

Jason Webster List of Books to Read

Chief Inspector Max Camara Books

Or the Bull Kills You            (2011)           

A Death in Valencia            (2012)           

The Anarchist Detective    (2013)           

The Killing of el Nio Jesus  (2013)           

Blood Med    (2014)           

A Body in Barcelona           (2015)           

Fatal Sunset (2017)

Non-Fiction Books

Duende          (2003)           

Andalus         (2004)           

Guerra           (2006)           

Sacred Sierra            (2009)           

The Spy with 29 Names     (2014)           

Spanish Ways          (2016)                       

List of books by Jason Webster

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jason Webster. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *