Jason Vail Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jason Vail

List of Books by Jason Vail with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jason Vail. Find my selection in date order of Jason Vail books.

Jason VailList of Books to Read

Stephen Attebrook Mystery Books

The Wayward Apprentice (2010)           

Baynard’s List          (2011)           

A Dreadful Penance            (2012)           

The Girl in the Ice    (2013)           

Saint Milburga’s Bones      (2015)           

Bad Money   (2016)           

The Bear Wagon     (2017)

Lone Star Rising Books

Voyage of the Wasp           (2012)           

T.S. Wasp and the Heart of Texas           (2013)


Standalone Novels

The Outlaws (2014)                       

List of books by Jason Vail

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jason Vail. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *