Jason Pinter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jason Pinter

List of Books by Jason Pinter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jason Pinter. Find my selection in date order of Jason Pinter books.

Jason Pinter List of Books to Read

Henry Parker Books

The Mark      (2007)           

The Guilty     (2008)           

The Stolen    (2008)           

The Fury        (2009)           

The Darkness           (2009)           

The Invited   (2010)

Zeke Bartholomew Books

Zeke Bartholomew: Superspy!    (2011)           

Zeke Bartholomew and the Summer Camp of Doom (2012)


Standalone Novels

The Castle     (2017)                       

List of books by Jason Pinter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jason Pinter. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *