Jason M. Hough Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by c

List of Books by Jason M. Hough with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jason M. Hough. Find my selection in date order of Jason M. Hough books.

Jason M. Hough List of Books to Read

Dire Earth Cycle Books

The Darwin Elevator           (2013)           

The Exodus Towers (2013)           

The Plague Forge    (2013)           

The Dire Earth          (2014)           

Injection Burn          (2017)           

Escap Velocity          (2017)           

Mass Effect – Andromeda Series Books

Nexus Uprising        (20172017) 

The Lost Ark (2017)

Standalone Novels

Zero World   (2015)                                   

List of books by Jason M. Hough

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jason M. Hough. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *