Jason Goodwin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jason Goodwin

List of Books by Jason Goodwin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jason Goodwin. Find my selection in date order of Jason Goodwin books.

Jason Goodwin List of Books to Read

Yashim The Eunuch Books

The Janissary Tree   (2006)           

The Snake Stone     (2007)           

The Bellini Card       (2008)           

An Evil Eye    (2011)           

The Baklava Club     (2012)

Non-Fiction Books

A Time for Tea         (1980)           

The Gunpowder Gardens  (1990)           

On Foot to the Golden Horn        (1993)           

Lords of the Horizon          (1998)           

Otis     (2001)           

Greenback    (2003)           

Yashim Cooks Istanbul       (2016)           

A Pilgrim’s Guide to Sacred London       (2017)                                   

List of books by Jason Goodwin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jason Goodwin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *