Jasmine Cresswell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jasmine Cresswell

List of Books by Jasmine Cresswell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jasmine Cresswell. Find my selection in date order of Jasmine Cresswell books.

Jasmine CresswellList of Books to Read

Unit One Books

Decoy (2004)           

Full Pursuit   (2004)           

Final Justice  (2005)           

Raven Books

Missing          (2007)           

Suspect         (2007)           

Payback         (2007)

Standalone Novels

Forgotten Marriage           (1977)           

The Substitute Bride          (1978)           

The Abducted Heiress        (1978)           

The Rossiter Arrangement            (1979)           

Tarrisbroke Hall       (1979)           

The Blackwood Bride         (1980)           

Caroline         (1980)           

The Danewood Legacy       (1981)           

The Reluctant Viscountess           (1981)           

Runaway Love         (1982)           

Tender Triumph      (1982)           

Lord Carrisford’s Mistress (1982)           

The Princess (1982)           

Stormy Reunion      (1982)           

Imprisoned Heart    (1983)           

Mixed Doubles        (1983)           

Refuge in His Arms (1984)           

Surprised by Love   (1984)           

Lord Rutherford’s Affair    (1984)           

Traitor’s Heir            (1984)           

Dear Adam   (1985)           

Master Touch          (1985)           

One Step to Paradise         (1986)           

The Moreton Scandal        (1986)           

Hunter’s Prey           (1986)           

For Love of Christy  (1987)           

Chase the Past         (1987)           

The Devil’s Envoy    (1988)           

Knave of Hearts       (1988)           

Empire of the Heart            (1989)           

Free Fall        (1989)           

Charades       (1989)           

House Guest (1992)           

Love for Hire (1992)           

Nowhere to Hide     (1992)           

The Perfect Bride    (1993)           

Keeping Secrets       (1993)           

To Catch the Wind  (1993)           

Marriage on the Run          (1994)           

Timeless        (1994)           

Desires and Deceptions     (1995)           

Prince of the Night (1995)           

No Sin Too Great    (1996)           

Midnight Fantasy    (1996)           

Secret Sins    (1997)           

He Said, She Said    (1997)           

The Daughter           (1998)           

The Disappearance (1999)           

The Inheritance       (2000)           

The Refuge   (2000)           

The Conspiracy        (2001)           

The Third Wife         (2002)           

Dead Ringer (2003)                       

List of books by Jasmine Cresswell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jasmine Cresswell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *