Jasinda Wilder Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jasinda Wilder

List of Books by Jasinda Wilder with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jasinda Wilder. Find my selection in date order of Jasinda Wilder books.

Jasinda WilderList of Books to Read

Dad Bod Contracting Books

Hammered   (2018)           

Drilled            (2018)           

Nailed            (2018)

Big Girls Do It Books

Big Girls Do It Better          (2012)           

Big Girls Do It Wetter        (2012)           

Big Girls Do It Wilder         (2012)           

Big Girls Do It on Top         (2012)           

Big Girls Do It Married       (2012)           

Big Girls Do It on Christmas          (2012)           

Big Girls Do It Pregnant     (2013)           

Big Love Abroad      (2015)

Big Girls Do It Non-Fiction Books

Big Girls Do It Running      (2016)           

Big Girls Do It Running Companion Journal      (2016)           

Big Girls Do It Stronger      (2017)

Biker Billionaire Books

A Wild Ride   (2012)           

The Mile High Club (2012)           

Riding The Heir        (2012)

Delilah’s Diary Books

A Sexy Journey         (2012)           

La Vita Sexy  (2012)           

Sexy Surrender        (2012)

Preacher’s Son Books

Unbound       (2012)           

Unleashed    (2012)           

Unbroken      (2012)

Rock Stars Books

Rock Stars Do It Harder     (2012)           

Rock Stars Do It Dirty         (2013)           

Rock Stars Do It Forever   (2013)           

Falling Books

Falling Into You       (2013)           

Falling Into Us          (2013)           

Falling Under           (2014)           

Falling Away (2015)           

Falling for Colton    (2016)

Ever Trilogy Books

Forever & Always    (2013)           

After Forever           (2013)           

Saving Forever         (2014)

Houri Legends Books

Jack and Djinn          (2014)           

Djinn and Tonic       (2015)

Alpha Books

Alpha (2014)           

Beta   (2014)           

Omega           (2015)

Madame X Books

Madame X    (2015)           

Exposed         (2016)           

Exiled (2016)           

Badd Brothers Books

Badd Motherf*cker            (2016)           

Badd Ass       (2017)           

Badd to the Bone    (2017)           

Good Girl Gone Badd         (2017)           

Badd Luck     (2017)           

Badd Mojo   (2017)           

Big Badd Wolf          (2018)           

Badd Boy      (2018)           

Badd Kitty     (2018)           

Badd Business         (2018)           

Badd Medicine        (2019)

Black Room Books

Door One      (2016)           

Door Two      (2016)           

Door Three   (2016)           

Door Four     (2016)           

Door Five      (2016)           

Door Six         (2016)           

Door Seven   (2016)           

Door Eight    (2016)           

The Deleted Door    (2016)

Alpha One Security Books

Harris (2016)           

Thresh           (2016)           

Duke   (2016)           

Puck   (2017)           

Lear    (2019)

One Books

The Long Way Home          (2017)           

Where the Heart Is (2017)           

There’s No Place Like Home         (2018)

Standalone Novels

Wounded      (2012)           

Delilah’s Diary          (2013)           

Stripped        (2013)           

The Missionary        (2013)           

Captured       (2014)           

Trashed         (2014)           

Alpha One Security (2016)           

Yours  (2016)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Dec the Holls            (2014)           

Caught in the Surf   (2015)                       

List of books by Jasinda Wilder

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jasinda Wilder. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *