Janny Wurts Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janny Wurts

List of Books by Janny Wurts with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janny Wurts. Find my selection in date order of Janny Wurts books.

Janny WurtsList of Books to Read

Cycle of Fire Books

Stormwarden           (1984)           

Keeper of the Keys  (1988)           

Shadowfane (1988)

Riftwar: The World on the Other Side Books

Daughter of the Empire     (1987)           

Servant of the Empire        (1989)           

Mistress of the Empire      (1989)

Wars of Light and Shadow Books

The Curse of the Mistwraith        (1993)           

The Ships of Merior            (1994)           

Warhost of Vastmark        (1995)

Wars of Light and Shadow: Alliance of Light Books

Fugitive Prince         (1996)           

Grand Conspiracy   (1999)           

Peril’s Gate   (2001)           

Traitor’s Knot           (2004)           

Stormed Fortress    (2007)

Wars of Light and Shadow: Sword of the Canon Books

Initiate’s Trial           (2010)           

Destiny’s Conflict    (2017)

Standalone Novels

Sorcerer’s Legacy    (1989)           

The Master of White Storm         (1992)           

To Ride Hell’s Chasm          (2002)

List of books by Janny Wurts

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janny Wurts. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *