Janna MacGregor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janna MacGregor

List of Books by Janna MacGregor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janna MacGregor. Find my selection in date order of Janna MacGregor books.

Janna MacGregorList of Books to Read

 Cavensham Heiresses Books

The Bad Luck Bride (2017)           

The Bride Who Got Lucky (2017)           

The Luck of the Bride         (2018)           

The Good the Bad, and the Duke            (2018)           

Rogue Most Wanted         (2019)           

Wild, Wild Rake       (2020)                       

List of books by Janna MacGregor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janna MacGregor. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *