Janie Bolitho Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janie Bolitho

List of Books by Janie Bolitho with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janie Bolitho. Find my selection in date order of Janie Bolitho books.

Janie BolithoList of Books to Read

Ian Roper Books

Kindness Can Kill     (1993)           

Motive for Murder (1994)           

Ripe for Revenge     (1994)           

Dangerous Deceit   (1995)           

Finger of Fate          (1996)           

Sequence of Shame            (1996)           

Absence of Angels  (1997)           

Exposure of Evil       (1998)           

Victims of Violence (1999)           

Baptised in Blood    (2000)           

Lessons in Logic       (2002)

Rose Trevelyan Books

Snapped in Cornwall          (1997)           

Framed in Cornwall            (1998)           

Buried in Cornwall  (1999)           

Betrayed in Cornwall          (2000)           

Plotted in Cornwall (2001)           

Killed in Cornwall    (2002)           

Caught Out in Cornwall     (2003)

Standalone Novels

Wound for Wound (1995)           

Sweets for My Sweet         (1996)           

Dangerous Games (as by Jodie Sinclair)            (1997)           

Saving Grace            (2001)           

The Slaughterhouse           (2002)           

Full Circle      (2003)           

Paying the Price      (2003)                       

List of books by Janie Bolitho

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janie Bolitho. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *