Janice Maynard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janice Maynard

List of Books by Janice Maynard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janice Maynard. Find my selection in date order of Janice Maynard books.

Janice MaynardList of Books to Read

Play With Me Books

Play with Me            (2006)           

Still Waters   (2013)           

Skin Deep      (2013)           

Party Girl       (2013)

Southern Hearts Books

Note by Note           (2017)           

Say I Do         (2017)           

To Charleston, With Love (2018)           

Carolina Moon         (2018)

Highlander Heroes Books

Secret Heir, Convenient Wife       (2018)

Highland Heroes Books

His Heir, Her Secret            (2018)           

On Temporary Terms         (2018)

Southern Secrets Books

Blame It On Christmas       (2018)           

Suite Fantasy Books

Suite Fantasy           (2006)           

Suite Secrets            (2013)           

Suite Seduction       (2013)           

Suite Surrender       (2013)           

Suite Revenge          (2013)

Perfect Ten Books

The Perfect Ten       (2008)           

He Loves Me, He loves Me Not    (2013)           

Movie Magic            (2013)           

I Dream of Jeannie  (2013)

Men of Wolff Mountain Books

Into His Private Domain    (2012)           

Impossible to Resist           (2012)           

A Touch of Persuasion       (2012)           

The Maid’s Daughter         (2012)           

All Grown Up           (2013)           

Taming the Lone Wolff      (2013)           

A Wolff at Heart      (2013)

Kavanaghs of Silver Glen Books

A Not-So-Innocent Seduction      (2014)           

Christmas in the Billionaire’s Bed            (2014)           

Twins on the Way   (2015)           

Second Chance with The Billionaire       (2015)           

How to Sleep with The Boss         (2016)           

Texas Cattleman’s Club: Bachelor Auction Books

Runaway Temptation        (2018)           

Most Eligible Texan            (2018)           

Million Dollar Baby (2018)

Kilted Heroes Books

Hot For The Scot     (2016)           

Scot Of My Dreams            (2016)           

Not Quite a Scot     (2016)           

Scot on the Run      (2017)

Standalone Novels


Tent for Two (1997)           

Sweetheart   (1997)           

In His Arms   (1998)           

Improper Etiquette (2007)           

By Appointment Only        (2008)           

Hot Mail        (2009)           

Mating Game           (2009)           

The Secret Child & the Cowboy CEO      (2010)           

By Firelight   (2016)

Short Stories/Novellas

Catering To His Needs        (2013)           

Seducing the Duke  (2013)           

Tag, You’re It            (2013)           

Daisy and the Duke (2014)                       

List of books by Janice Maynard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janice Maynard. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *