Janice Holt Giles Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janice Holt Giles

List of Books by Janice Holt Giles with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janice Holt Giles. Find my selection in date order of Janice Holt Giles books.

Janice Holt Giles List of Books to Read

Piney Ridge Books

The Enduring Hills   (1950)           

Miss Willie    (1951)           

Tara’s Healing          (1951)

Kentuckians Books

The Kentuckians      (1953)           

Hannah Fowler        (1956)           

The Believers            (1957)

Standalone Novels

Harbin’s Ridge         (1951)           

Hill Man         (1954)           

The Plum Thicket    (1954)           

The Land Beyond the Mountains            (1958)           

Johnny Osage           (1960)           

Savannah      (1961)           

Voyage to Santa Fe (1962)           

Run Me a River        (1964)           

The Great Adventure         (1966)           

Shady Grove (1967)           

Six-horse Hitch        (1969)           

Wellspring    (1975)           

Non-Fiction Books

Forty Acres and No Mule  (1952)           

A Little Better Than Plumb (with Henry Giles) (1963)           

The Damned Engineers      (1970)           

Around Our House (with Henry Giles)    (1971)           

The Kinta Years        (1973)                       

List of books by Janice Holt Giles

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janice Holt Giles. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *