Janice Cantore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janice Cantore

List of Books by Janice Cantore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janice Cantore. Find my selection in date order of Janice Cantore books.

Janice Cantore List of Books to Read

Pacific Coast Justice Books

Accused         (2012)           

Abducted      (2012)           

Avenged        (2013)

Line of Duty Books

Crisis Shot     (2017)           

Lethal Target            (2018)           

Cold Aim        (2019)           

Brinna Caruso Books

Critical Pursuit         (2013)           

Visible Threat           (2014)

Cold Case Justice Books

Drawing Fire (2015)           

Burning Proof          (2016)           

Catching Heat          (2016)

Standalone Novels

The Kevlar Heart     (2007)           

A Heart of Justice    (2010)

List of books by Janice Cantore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janice Cantore. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *