Janet Peery Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janet Peery

List of Books by Janet Peery with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janet Peery. Find my selection in date order of Janet Peery books.

Janet PeeryList of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The River Beyond the World        (1996)           

The Exact Nature of Our Wrongs            (2017)


Alligator Dance        (1998)           

What the Thunder Said     (2007)                       

List of books by Janet Peery

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janet Peery. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *