Janet Fitch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janet Fitch

List of Books by Janet Fitch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janet Fitch. Find my selection in date order of Janet Fitch books.

Janet FitchList of Books to Read


The Revolution of Marina M.       (2017)           

Chimes of a Lost Cathedral           (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Kicks   (1995)           

White Oleander       (1998)           

Paint It Black            (2006)                       

List of books by Janet Fitch

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janet Fitch. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *