Janet Finsilver Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janet Finsilver

List of Books by Janet Finsilver with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janet Finsilver. Find my selection in date order of Janet Finsilver books.

Janet FinsilverList of Books to Read

Kelly Jackson Books

Murder At Redwood Cove            (2015)           

Murder at the Mansion     (2016)           

Murder at the Fortune Teller’s Table     (2017)           

Murder at the Mushroom Festival         (2018)                       

List of books by Janet Finsilver

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janet Finsilver. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *