Janet Evanovich Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janet Evanovich

List of Books by Janet Evanovich with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janet Evanovich. Find my selection in date order of Janet Evanovich books.

Janet Evanovich List of Books to Read

Elsie Hawkins Books

Back to the Bedroom         (1989)           

Smitten         (1990)           

Wife for Hire            (1990)           

The Rocky Road to Romance       (1991)

Full/Max Holt Books

Full House     (1989)           

Full Tilt           (2003)           

Full Speed     (2003)           

Full Blast       (2004)           

Full Bloom    (2005)           

Full Scoop     (2006)

Stephanie Plum Books

One for the Money (1994)           

Two for the Dough (1996)           

Three to Get Deadly           (1997)           

Four to Score           (1998)           

High Five       (1999)           

Hot Six           (2000)           

Seven Up       (2001)           

Hard Eight     (2002)           

Visions of Sugar Plums      (2002)           

To the Nines (2003)           

Ten Big Ones            (2004)           

Eleven on Top          (2005)           

Twelve Sharp           (2006)           

Plum Lovin’   (2007)           

Lean Mean Thirteen           (2007)           

Plum Lucky   (2008)           

Fearless Fourteen   (2008)           

Plum Spooky            (2009)           

Finger Lickin’ Fifteen          (2009)           

Sizzling Sixteen        (2010)           

Smokin’ Seventeen (2011)           

Explosive Eighteen  (2011)           

Notorious Nineteen           (2012)           

Takedown Twenty  (2013)           

Top Secret Twenty-One     (2014)           

Tricky Twenty-Two (2015)           

Turbo Twenty-Three          (2016)           

Hardcore Twenty-Four      (2017)           

Look Alive Twenty-Five      (2018)           

Twisted Twenty-Six (2019)

Alexandra Barnaby Books

Metro Girl     (2004)           

Motor Mouth          (2006)           

Troublemaker          (2010)

Hot/Cate Madigan Books

Hot Stuff       (2007)

Lizzy & Diesel Books

Wicked Appetite     (2010)           

Wicked Business     (2012)           

Wicked Charms       (2015)

Culhane Family Books

Love in a Nutshell   (2012)           

The Husband List    (2013)

Kate O’Hare & Nicolas Fox Books

Pros and Cons          (2013)           

The Heist       (2013)           

The Chase     (2014)           

The Shell Game       (2014)           

The Job          (2014)           

The Scam      (2015)           

The Pursuit   (2016)           

The Big Kahuna       (2019)

Chronological Order of Kate O’Hare & Nicolas Fox Books

The Shell Game is a prequel short story to the Kate O’Hare & Nicolas Fox series.

Knight and Moon Books

Curious Minds         (2016)           

Dangerous Minds   (2017)

Standalone Novels

Hero at Large           (1987)           

Foul Play       (1989)           

The Grand Finale     (1988)           

Thanksgiving            (1988)           

Manhunt       (1988)           

Ivan Takes a Wife    (1988)           

Naughty Neighbor  (1992)           

Love Overboard       (2005)

Non-Fiction Books

How I Write: Secrets of a Serial Fiction Writer            (2006)                       

List of books by Janet Evanovich

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janet Evanovich. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *