Janet Chapman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janet Chapman

List of Books by Janet Chapman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janet Chapman. Find my selection in date order of Janet Chapman books.

Janet ChapmanList of Books to Read

Pine Creek Highlander Books

Charming the Highlander  (2003)           

Loving the Highlander        (2003)           

Wedding the Highlander   (2003)           

Tempting the Highlander  (2004)           

Only With a Highlander     (2005)           

Secrets of the Highlander (2008)           

A Highlander Christmas     (2009)           

Highlander for the Holidays          (2011)

Puffin Harbor Books

The Seductive Impostor    (2004)           

The Dangerous Protector (2006)

Logger Books

The Seduction of His Wife (2006)           

The Stranger in Her Bed    (2007)           

Sinclair Brothers Books

The Man Must Marry        (2008)           

Tempt Me If You Can         (2010)           

It’s a Wonderful Wife        (2015)           

Midnight Bay Books

Moonlight Warrior (2009)           

Dragon Warrior       (2010)           

Mystical Warrior     (2011)

Spellbound Falls Books

Spellbound Falls      (2012)           

Charmed By His Love         (2012)           

Courting Carolina    (2012)           

The Heart of a Hero            (2013)           

For the Love of Magic        (2013)           

The Highlander Next Door            (2014)           

From Kiss to Queen            (2016)           

Call It Magic (2020)

Standalone Novels

From Kiss to Queen            (2016)                       

List of books by Janet Chapman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janet Chapman. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *