Janet Bolin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Janet Bolin

List of Books by Janet Bolin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Janet Bolin. Find my selection in date order of Janet Bolin books.

Janet BolinList of Books to Read

Threadville Mystery Books

Dire Threads (2011)           

Threaded for Trouble         (2012)           

Thread and Buried  (2013)           

Night of the Living Thread            (2014)           

Seven Threadly Sins            (2015)                       

List of books by Janet Bolin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Janet Bolin. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *