Jane Willan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Willan

List of Books by Jane Willan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Willan. Find my selection in date order of Jane Willan books.

Jane WillanList of Books to Read

Sister Agatha and Father Selwyn Mystery Books

The Shadow of Death        (2018)           

O Holy Fright            (2018)                       

List of books by Jane Willan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Willan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *