Jane Thynne Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Thynne

List of Books by Jane Thynne with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Thynne. Find my selection in date order of Jane Thynne books.

Jane ThynneList of Books to Read

Clara Vine Books

Black Roses  (2013)           

The Winter Garden aka Woman in the Shadows        (2014)           

A War of Flowers aka The Scent of Secrets      (2014)           

Faith and Beauty aka The Pursuit of Pearls      (2015)           

Solitaire         (2016)

Standalone Novels

Patrimony     (1997)           

The Shell House       (1998)           

The Weighing of the Heart           (2010)           

The Words I Never Wrote (2020)           

Non-Fiction Books

Tips for Meanies     (2014)                       

List of books by Jane Thynne

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Thynne. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *