Jane Porter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Porter

List of Books by Jane Porter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Porter. Find my selection in date order of Jane Porter books.

Jane Porter List of Books to Read

Galvan Brides Books

In Dante’s Debt       (2001)           

Lazaro’s Revenge    (2002)           

The Latin Lover’s Secret Child      (2003)           

The Spaniard’s Passion      (2003)

Love on Chance Avenue Books

Take Me, Cowboy   (2013)           

Miracle on Chance Avenue           (2017)           

Take A Chance On Me        (2018)


International Tycoons Books

The Sheikh’s Wife   (2001)           

The Secretary’s Seduction            (2002)           

Taken by the Highest Bidder        (2005)           

Hollywood Husband, Contract Wife       (2006)           

The Tycoon’s Forced Bride           (2016)

Princess Brides Books

The Sultan’s Bought Bride            (2004)           

The Greek’s Royal Mistress          (2004)           

The Italian’s Virgin Princess          (2004)           

Desert Kings Books

The Sheikh’s Chosen Queen         (2006)           

King of the Desert   (2007)           

Duty, Desire and the Desert King            (2009)

Bellevue Wives Books

Odd Mom Out         (2007)           

Mrs. Perfect (2008)

Brennan Sisters Trilogy Books

The Good Woman  (2012)           

The Good Daughter            (2013)           

The Good Wife        (2013)

Taming of the Sheenans Books

Christmas At Copper Mountain   (2013)           

Beauty’s Kiss aka The Tycoon’s Kiss        (2014)           

The Kidnapped Christmas Bride  (2014)           

The Taming of the Bachelor         (2015)           

A Christmas Miracle for Daisy      (2015)           

The Lost Sheenan’s Bride  (2016)

Disgraced Cope Books

His Defiant Desert Queen (2015)

Douglas Ranch of Paradise Valley Books

Away in Montana   (2016)           

Married in Montana          (2017)

Standalone Novels


Christos’s Promise  (2001)           

Easy on the Eyes      (2009)           

She’s Gone Country            (2010)           

A Dark Sicilian Secret         (2011)           

Not Fit for a King?  (2011)           

His Majesty’s Mistake        (2012)           

The Frog Prince       (2014)           

It’s You          (2015)           

Bought to Carry His Heir   (2016)           

Her Sinful Secret     (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

Mistaken for a Mistress    (2007)

Non-Fiction Books

Writing the Bestseller II: Romance and Commercial Fiction (with Kim Boykin, C J Carmichael, Dani Collins, Megan Crane, Mallory Kane, Erika Marks, Terri Reed, Joanne Rock and Lenora Worth) (2015)                       

List of books by Jane Porter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Porter. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *