Jane O’Connor Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane O’Connor

List of Books by Jane O’Connor with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane O’Connor. Find my selection in date order of Jane O’Connor books.

Jane O’ConnorList of Books to Read

EEK! Stories To Make You Shriek Books

The Bad Luck Penny           (1996)           

The Mummy’s Gold            (1999)           

Dragon Breath         (2000)

Fancy Nancy Books

Fancy Nancy (2005)           

Fancy Nancy and the Posh Puppy           (2007)           

Fancy Nancy Loves! Loves!! Loves!!!     (2007)           

Fancy Nancy and the Boy from Paris     (2008)           

Bonjour, Butterfly  (2008)           

Fancy Nancy Sees Stars     (2008)           

Let’s Get Fancy Together! (2008)           

Fancy Nancy’s Fashion Parade!   (2008)           

Fancy Nancy’s Favorite Fancy Words    (2008)           

Fancy Nancy at the Museum       (2008)           

Poison Ivy Expert    (2009)           

Explorer Extraordinaire!    (2009)           

Pajama Day  (2009)           

The Show Must Go On      (2009)           

The Dazzling Book Report (2009)           

Fancy Nancy and the Butterfly Birthday           (2009)           

The 100th Day of School   (2009)           

Tea Parties    (2009)           

Halloween…or Bust!          (2009)           

Splendiferous Christmas   (2009)           

Fancy Nancy’s Perfectly Posh Paper Doll Book            (2009)           

Heart to Heart         (2009)           

Fancy Nancy’s Elegant Easter      (2009)           

Every Day is Earth Day       (2010)           

A Flutter of Butterflies Reusable Sticker Book (2010)           

Poet Extraordinaire!          (2010)           

Fancy Nancy and the Sensational Babysitter   (2010)           

Fancy Nancy and the Late, Late, Late Night     (2010)           

Spectacular Spectacles      (2010)           

Fancy Nancy’s Gloriously Gigantic Sticker-Tivity Book           (2010)           

Ooh La La! It’s Beauty Day            (2010)           

Fancy Nancy and the Delectable Cupcakes      (2010)           

Fancy Nancy’s Fabulous Fashion Boutique       (2010)           

My Family History   (2010)           

Splendid Speller      (2011)           

Fashionista   (2011)           

Aspiring Artist          (2011)           

The Marvelous Mother’s Day Brunch    (2011)           

Stellar Stargazer!    (2011)           

Fancy Nancy and the Mean Girl  (2011)           

Express Yourself!    (2011)           

Fancy Nancy’s Haunted Mansion            (2011)           

Puzzle-palooza         (2011)           

Our Thanksgiving Banquet           (2011)           

Hair Dos and Hair Don’ts   (2011)           

Fancy Nancy and the Too-Loose Tooth (2012)           

Girl on the Go          (2012)           

Fancy Nancy and the Mermaid Ballet    (2012)           

The Too-Loose Tooth         (2012)           

Tea for Two  (2012)           

Fancy Day in Room 1-A     (2012)           

Jojo’s First Day Jitters        (2012)           

There’s No Day Like a Snow Day  (2012)           

Too Many Tutus      (2012)           

Fanciest Doll in the Universe        (2013)           

Puppy Party  (2013)           

Apples Galore!         (2013)           

Just My Luck!           (2013)           

Budding Ballerina   (2013)           

The Wedding of the Century        (2014)           

Sand Castles and Sand Palaces    (2014)           

Fancy Nancy’s Fabulous Fall Storybook Collection     (2014)           

Fancy Nancy and the Fall Foliage            (2014)           

Peanut Butter and Jellyfish           (2015)           

Spring Fashion Fling           (2015)           

Super Secret Surprise Party         (2015)           

Candy Bonanza        (2015)           

5-Minute Fancy Nancy Stories    (2015)           

Saturday Night Sleepover (2015)           

It’s Backward Day!  (2016)           

The Worst Secret Keeper Ever     (2016)           

Best Reading Buddies        (2016)           

Fancy Nancy and the Missing Easter Bunny     (2017)           

Time for Puppy School       (2017)           

Fancy Nancy and the Dazzling Jewels    (2017)           

Oodles of Kittens    (2018)           

Bubbles, Bubbles, and More Bubbles!  (2018)           

The Quest For The Unicorn          (2018)

Publication of Fancy Nancy Little Sister/JoJo Books

JoJo and the Big Mess        (2017)           

JoJO and the Magic Trick  (2017)           

JoJO and the Daddy Bake a Cake (2017)           

JoJo and the Twins  (2018)

Miranda Bookman Books

Dangerous Admissions      (2007)           

Almost True Confessions   (2010)           

Nancy Clancy Books

Super Sleuth (2012)           

Secret Admirer        (2013)           

Sees the Future       (2013)           

The Secret of the Silver Key          (2014)           

My Secret Diary       (2015)           

Star of Stage and Screen   (2015)           

Soccer Mania           (2015)           

Seeks a Fortune       (2016)           

Late-Breaking News           (2017)

Picture Books

Snail City       (2008)           

Nina, Nina Star Ballerina   (2010)           

Holiday Helper         (2014)

Chapter Books

Lulu Goes to Witch School           (1990)           

Molly the Brave and Me    (1990)           

Lulu and the Witch Baby   (2014)

Non-Fiction Books

Hidden Army            (2011)           

List of books by Jane O’Connor

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane O’Connor. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *