Jane Lindskold Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Lindskold

List of Books by Jane Lindskold with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Lindskold. Find my selection in date order of Jane Lindskold books.

Jane LindskoldList of Books to Read

Athanor Books

Changer         (1998)           

Legends Walking aka Changer’s Daughter        (1999)

Through Wolf’s Eyes Books

Through Wolf’s Eyes          (2001)           

Wolf’s Head, Wolf’s Heart            (2002)           

The Dragon of Despair       (2003)           

Wolf Captured         (2004)           

Wolf Hunting           (2006)           

Wolf’s Blood (2007)

Breaking the Wall Books

Thirteen Orphans    (2008)           

Nine Gates    (2009)           

Five Odd Honors     (2010)

Captain Ah-Lee Books

Endpoint Insurance            (2011)           

Here to There           (2011)           

Star Messenger       (2011)           

Winner Takes Trouble        (2011)           

Star Kingdom Series (with David Weber) Books

Fire Season   (2012)           

Treecat Wars           (2013)

Artemis Awakening Books

Artemis Awakening (2014)           

Artemis Invaded      (2015)

Standalone Novels

Brother to Dragons, Companion to Owls          (1994)           

Marks of Our Brothers      (1995)           

The Pipes of Orpheus         (1995)           

Smoke and Mirrors (1996)           

When the Gods Are Silent            (1997)           

Donnerjack (with Roger Zelazny)            (1997)           

Lord Demon (with Roger Zelazny)          (1999)           

The Buried Pyramid            (2004)           

Child of a Rainless Year      (2005)           

Asphodel       (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

Chronomaster         (1989)           

Roger Zelazny          (1993)           

Wanderings on Writing     (2014)           

List of books by Jane Lindskold

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Lindskold. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *