Jane Langton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Langton

List of Books by Jane Langton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Langton. Find my selection in date order of Jane Langton books.

Jane LangtonList of Books to Read

Grace Jones Books

The Majesty of Grace        (1961)           

The Boyhood of Grace Jones        (1972)

Hall Family Chronicles Books

The Diamond in the Window       (1962)           

The Swing in the Summerhouse  (1967)           

The Astonishing Stereoscope       (1971)           

The Fledgling            (1980)           

The Fragile Flag       (1984)           

The Time Bike          (2000)           

The Mysterious Circus       (2005)           

The Dragon Tree     (2008)

Homer Kelly Books

The Transcendental Murder        (1964)           

Dark Nantucket Noon        (1975)           

The Memorial Hall Murder           (1978)           

Natural Enemy         (1982)           

Emily Dickinson is Dead     (1984)           

Good and Dead       (1986)           

Murder at the Gardner     (1988)           

The Dante Game     (1991)           

God in Concord       (1992)           

Divine Inspiration    (1993)           

The Shortest Day    (1995)           

Dead as a Dodo       (1996)           

The Face on the Wall         (1998)           

The Thief of Venice (1999)           

Murder at Monticello        (2001)           

The Escher Twist     (2002)           

The Deserter            (2003)           

Steeplechase            (2005)

Standalone Novels

Paper Chains            (1977)           

The Hedgehog Boy (1985)           

Salt     (1992)           

The String of Pearls            (1994)

Picture Books

Saint Francis and the Wolf           (2007)           

List of books by Jane Langton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Langton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *