Jane Kirkpatrick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Kirkpatrick

List of Books by Jane Kirkpatrick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Kirkpatrick. Find my selection in date order of Jane Kirkpatrick books.

Jane KirkpatrickList of Books to Read

Dreamcatcher Books

A Sweetness to the Soul    (1995)           

Love to Water My Soul      (1996)           

A Gathering of Finches      (1997)

Kinship And Courage Books

All Together In One Place  (2000)           

No Eye Can See        (2001)           

What Once We Loved        (2001)

Tender Ties Books

A Name of Her Own           (2002)           

Every Fixed Star       (2003)           

Hold Tight the Thread        (2004)

Change And Cherish Books

A Clearing in the Wild        (2006)           

A Tendering in the Storm  (2007)           

A Mending At the Edge     (2008)

Portraits of the Heart Books

A Flickering Light     (2009)           

An Absence So Great         (2010)           

Standalone Novels

Mystic Sweet Communion            (1998)           

A Land of Sheltered Promise        (2005)           

The Daughter’s Walk          (2011)           

Barcelona Calling    (2011)           

Where Lilacs Still Bloom    (2012)           

One Glorious Ambition      (2013)           

A Light in the Wilderness  (2014)           

The Memory Weaver         (2015)           

This Road We Traveled      (2016)           

All She Left Behind (2017)           

Everything She Didn’t Say (2018)           

One More River to Cross   (2019)

Non-Fiction Books

Homestead   (1991)           

The Burden Shared (1998)           

When the Stars Danced    (2001)           

A Simple Gift of Comfort   (2002)           

Aurora           (2008)           

Promises of Hope for Difficult Times      (2013)           

List of books by Jane Kirkpatrick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Kirkpatrick. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *