Jane K. Cleland Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane K. Cleland

List of Books by Jane K. Cleland with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane K. Cleland. Find my selection in date order of Jane K. Cleland books.

Jane K. ClelandList of Books to Read

Josie Prescott Antiques Mysteries Books

Consigned to Death            (2006)           

Deadly Appraisal     (2007)           

Antiques to Die For (2008)           

Killer Keepsakes       (2009)           

Silent Auction          (2010)           

Deadly Threads        (2011)           

Dolled Up for Murder        (2012)           

Lethal Treasure       (2013)           

Blood Rubies            (2014)           

Ornaments of Death          (2015)           

The Glow of Death  (2016)           

Antique Blues          (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

How to Create High-Impact Newsletters          (1996)           

How to Create High-Impact Designs      (1997)           

Putting First What Matters Most: Proven Strategies for Success in Work and in Life     (2001)           

Business Writing for Results: How to Create a Sense of Urgency and Increase Response to All of Your Business Communications    (2003)           

Mastering Suspense, Structure, and Plot         (2016)                       

List of books by Jane K. Cleland

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane K. Cleland.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *