Jane Johnson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Johnson

List of Books by Jane Johnson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Johnson. Find my selection in date order of Jane Johnson books.

Jane JohnsonList of Books to Read

Eidolon Chronicles Books

The Secret Country (2005)           

The Shadow World (2006)           

Dragon’s Fire            (2007)           

Moroccan Books

Crossed Bones         (2008)           

The Salt Road           (2010)           

The Sultan’s Wife    (2012)

Standalone Novels

Maskmaker  (2010)           

Goldseekers (2011)           

Pillars of Light          (2016)           

Court of Lions          (2017)                       

List of books by Jane Johnson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Johnson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *