Jane Haddam Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Haddam

List of Books by Jane Haddam with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Haddam. Find my selection in date order of Jane Haddam books.

Jane HaddamList of Books to Read

Patience McKenna Books

Sweet, Savage Death         (1984)           

Wicked, Loving Murder     (1985)           

Death’s Savage Passion     (1986)           

Rich, Radiant Slaughter     (1988)           

Once and Always Murder (1990)           

Gregor Demarkian Books

Not a Creature Was Stirring         (1990)           

Precious Blood        (1991)           

Act of Darkness       (1991)           

Quoth the Raven    (1991)           

A Great Day for the Deadly           (1992)           

A Feast of Murder  (1992)           

A Stillness in Bethlehem    (1992)           

Murder Superior     (1993)           

Dear Old Dead         (1994)           

Festival of Deaths   (1994)           

Bleeding Hearts       (1994)           

Fountain of Death  (1995)           

And One to Die On  (1996)           

Baptism in Blood     (1996)           

Deadly Beloved        (1997)           

Skeleton Key (2000)           

True Believers          (2001)           

Somebody Else’s Music     (2002)           

Conspiracy Theory  (2003)           

The Headmaster’s Wife     (2004)           

Hardscrabble Road (2006)           

Glass Houses            (2007)           

Cheating at Solitaire           (2008)           

Living Wtness          (2009)           

Wanting Sheila Dead         (2010)           

Flowering Judas       (2011)           

Blood in the Water (2012)           

Hearts of Sand         (2013)           

Fighting Chance      (2014)

Georgia Xenakis Books

Dead Letters (2018)

Standalone Novels

Sanctity         (1987)           

Charisma       (1992)                       

List of books by Jane Haddam

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Haddam. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *