Jane Goodger Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Jane Goodger

List of Books by Jane Goodger with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Jane Goodger. Find my selection in date order of Jane Goodger books.

Jane GoodgerList of Books to Read

Christmas Trilogy Books

Marry Christmas     (2008)           

A Christmas Scandal           (2009)           

A Christmas Waltz  (2010)

Lost Heiresses Books

How To Please A Lady        (2016)           

Lady Lost       (2016)           

Brides of St. Ives Books

The Bad Luck Bride (2017)           

The Earl Most Likely           (2018)           

Diamond in the Rough       (2018)

Standalone Novels

When There Is Hope          (1996)           

Memories of You    (1997)           

Anything for Love   (1997)           

Dancing With Sin    (1998)           

Into the Wild Wind (1999)           

The Perfect Wife     (2000)           

Gifts from the Sea  (2001)           

If I Wait For You      (2011)           

When a Duke Says I Do      (2011)           

The Mad Lord’s Daughter (2012)           

When a Lord Needs a Lady           (2014)           

The Spinster Bride  (2015)           

Behind a Lady’s Smile        (2015)                       

List of books by Jane Goodger

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Jane Goodger.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via theContact Us.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *